Delete a Location
Article 000002178 · Updated Sep 25, 2025 · 1,117 views
Choose the image that looks most like your screen once logged in: | |
![]() | |
Delete a Location
A location cannot be deleted if there are active users on it.
- Log in to the portal as an administrator.
- From the main page, click Account Info on the left-hand side.
- Click the Locations tab.
- Hover over the location to delete and click the vertical ellipses on the right-hand side.
- Click Delete Location.
- In the window that appears click Yes, Delete to confirm location deletion.
Still need help with this?
