Delete a Location
Article 000003786 · Updated Sep 25, 2025 · 792 views
Choose the image that looks most like your screen once logged in: | |
![]() | |
Delete a Location
Deleting a location will delete anything built on that location (users, auto attendants, call groups, etc). The original location on the account CANNOT be deleted, only modified.
- Log in to the voice portal as an administrator.
- Hover over Locations at the top of the page.
- Click Manage Locations.
- Click the trash can icon next to the user or service instance.
- In the pop-up window that appears, confirm you wish to delete this user, service instance, or location.
Still need help with this?
