Voice Analytics - Adding and Removing Users from a Report
Article 000001494 · Updated Nov 18, 2025 · 2,029 views
Return to Creating Custom Reports
Removing Users from a Report
By default, all users are included in a custom report. To remove one or more users, follow these steps:
- In your custom report, scroll down until the list of users at the bottom of the screen is visible.
- Enter the name of the user you want to remove in the Search text box.
- Click the X next to the user’s name below the Search box to remove them.
Note: To remove all users from the report, click Remove All at the bottom-right of the screen. You can then add users individually using the steps below. This is helpful when you have a large number of users but want to run a report for only a small group.
Return to Creating Custom Reports
Adding Users to a Report
- In your custom report, scroll down until the list of users at the bottom of the screen is visible.
- Click Users on the left side of the screen.
- Scroll through the list and click the names of the users you want to add to the report.
Tip: If your account has a long list of users, enter the user’s name in the Search Filters text box, then click their name in the list below to add them.
- Save or run the report.
Return to Creating Custom Reports
Still need help with this?