NextivaONE - Bulk Contact Management
Article 000002269 · Updated Jun 12, 2025 · 3,553 views
Using bulk actions within NextivaONE allows up to 50 contacts to be modified, exported, or deleted at once. Teammates and voice resources (i.e. call flows, teams, call centers, etc) can only be exported, they cannot be edited or deleted.
- From the NextivaONE application, click the Contacts icon
on the right-hand side of the page.
- From the contacts side panel, click the Expand button
in the upper right-hand corner.
- Within the expanded view, use the search and filter tools to locate the contacts you are looking for.
- Click the Bulk Actions menu in the upper right-hand corner.
- Choose either Edit, Export, or Delete.
NOTE: Export is available only to administrators.
- To Edit contacts:
- Click the Edit option
- Select up to 50 contacts to edit
- Click the Edit button at the bottom of the screen.
- Update the fields in the contact form.
- To make the contacts shared, toggle the Share contact option.
- Click Save to submit the changes for bulk edit.
- Click the Edit option
- To Export Contacts:
- Click the Edit option
- Select up to 50 contacts to export
- Click the Export option at the bottom of the screen.
- Click the Edit option
- To Delete Contacts:
NOTE: Only an administrator can bulk delete shared business contacts.
- Click the Edit option
- Select up to 50 contacts to delete
- Click the Delete button at the bottom of the screen.
- In the window that appears, choose Yes, delete to confirm.
- Click the Edit option
- To Edit contacts:
Still need help with this?