Delete Auto Attendants and Call Groups
Article 000002177 · Updated Sep 30, 2025 · 1,115 views
Choose the image that looks most like your screen once logged in: | |
|
Delete an Auto Attendant or Call Group
- Log in to the voice portal as an administrator.
- Hover over Advanced Routing at the top of the page.
- Click on either Call Group or Auto Attendant.
- Select the location the service instance is built on.
- Click the trash can icon next to the user or service instance.
- In the pop-up window that appears, confirm you wish to delete the auto attendant or hunt group.
Still need help with this?