Bulk Manage User Licenses
Administrators are able to bulk modify the users assigned to a specific license. This can be useful if you purchase a new licensed feature or need to change licensing for several users at one time.
-
Log in to your voice portal as an administrator.
-
Select Licensing on the left-hand side of the page.
-
Hover over the license, click the vertical ellipses, and select Edit assignment.
-
In the sidebar that appears, search for the user(s) to change.
-
To assign the license, check the box.
-
To unassign the license, uncheck the box.
NOTE: Be cautious when unassigning call center licensing from users. If all users on a location have their call center license removed, your call centers will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
-
-
Click the Save button to apply the changes.