Deleting Schedules
Article 000002175 · Updated Sep 25, 2025 · 1,270 views
Choose the image that looks most like your screen once logged in: | |
![]() | |
Delete a Schedule
Before a schedule can be deleted, it has to be unassigned from the account. There is no easy way to check where a schedule is assigned.
If a schedule was built as part of a call flow, it is managed through the call flow, not through location voice settings.
- Login to the voice portal as an administrator.
- From the main admin page, click Company & Locations on the left-hand side.
- Click the Locations tab.
- Hover over the location the schedule that needs to be deleted is built on, click the vertical ellipses, and select Voice Settings.
- Click Business Hours on the left of the section.
- Hover over the schedule to delete and click the vertical ellipses on the right-hand side.
- Click Delete.
- Press Yes, delete in the confirmation window that appears.
Still need help with this?
